Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consist of eleven officers who make up the executive management of the Chapter.  Nine officers are elected annually whereas the President and Past President assume the subsequent position in the president's sequence (President Elect, President, Past President). The Chapter President serves as the Chief Executive Officer.

Additional directors may be appointed by the President as non-voting board members.

Further information about the structure, rules, and operating requirements for the Chapter may be found in the current Bylaws

Past President

Ronald Upton
e-mail: [email protected] 


Stacey Kelley
Northrop Grumman
e-mail: [email protected] 

President Elect

C. Bowden, III
T&W Operations Inc
e-mail: [email protected] 

VP of Communications 

Wendy Kirkland

VP of Finance

Steven Lee
KBR Government Solutions
e-mail: [email protected] 

Vice President Marketing

John Briggs
System Studies & Simulation, Inc.
e-mail: [email protected] 

VP of Membership

Jennifer L Cummings
Missile Defense Agency
e-mail: [email protected] 

VP of Professional Development

Sharon Gresham
US Army
e-mail: [email protected] 

VP of Programs

Joseph Paschall
nLogic, LLC
e-mail: [email protected] 

VP of Volunteers

Richard Ayres
Teledyne Brown Engineering
e-mail: [email protected]